Program Coordinating Committee and Organizers

Program Chair
Sharon Alvarez, University of Pittsburgh 

salvarez@katz.pitt.edu

Professional Development Workshop (PDW) Chair
Peter Bamberger, Tel Aviv University
peterb@tauex.tau.ac.il

Caucus Committee Chair
Dr. Jun Li, University of New Hampshire 
jun.li@unh.edu

Proceedings Editor
Sonia Taneja, Texas A&M University at Commerce
sonia.taneja@tamuc.edu 

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response within 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).


Division and Interest Group Scholarly Program Chairs

CAR Program Chair
Denise Mary Jepsen, Macquarie University
denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au

CM Program Chair
Pri Pradhan Shah, University of Minnesota

pshah@umn.edu

CMS Program Co-Chair
Caroline Clarke, The Open University
aomcms2022@protonmail.com

CMS Program Co-Chair
Richard Longman, UWE Bristol

aomcms2022@protonmail.com

ENT Program Chair
Jon C. Carr, North Carolina State University
ENT-PDW2021@ncsu.edu

GDO Program Chair
Jenny M. Hoobler, University of Pretoria

jmhoobler@gmail.com

HCM Program Chair
Cheryl Rathert, Saint Louis University
cheryl.rathert@slu.edu

HR Program Chair
Rebecca Rheinhardt Kehoe, Cornell University
kehoe@cornell.edu

IM Program Chair
Grazia D. Santangelo, Copenhagen Business School
im@cbs.dk

MC Program Chair
Emmanuel Monod, Shanghai SUIBE University
emmanuel.monod@outlook.com

MED Program Chair
Mairead Brady, Trinity College, Dublin

Mairead.Brady@tcd.ie

MH Program Chair
Leon Prieto, Clayton State University
leoncprieto@gmail.com

MOC Program Chair
Teresa Cardador, University of Illinois at U-C

cardador@illinois.edu

MSR Program Chair
Julia Storberg-Walker, George Washington University
MSR.AOM.2022@gmail.com

NEU Program Chair
James Dulebohn, Michigan State University
dulebohnDIG@msu.edu

OB Program Chair
Elizabeth George, University of Auckland

e.george@auckland.ac.nz

OB (Symposia) Program Chair
Bradley L. Kirkman, North Carolina State University
blkirkman@ncsu.edu

OCIS Program Chair
Michael Barrett

m.barrett@jbs.cam.ac.uk

ODC Program Co-Chair
Richard Stackman, University of San Francisco
odc.aom2022@gmail.com

ODC Program Co-Chair
Patrice Elizabeth Rosenthal, Fielding Graduate University
odc.aom2022@gmail.com

OMT Program Chair
Forrest Briscoe, Pennsylvania State University

omt.program.2022@gmail.com

ONE Program Chair
Martina K. Linnenluecke, Macquarie University
martina.linnenluecke@mq.edu.au

OSCM Program Chair
Kai Dominik Foerstl, German Graduate School (GGS)

foerstlk@gmail.com

PNP Program Chair
Eva Witesman, Brigham Young University
eva_witesman@byu.edu

RM Program Chair
Andreas Schwab, Iowa State University

rmdaschwab@gmail.com

SAP Program Chair
Eric Knight, University of Sydney Business School
eric.knight@sydney.edu.au

SIM Program Chair
Cristina Neesham, Newcastle University

CNSIMAOM@gmail.com

STR Program Chair
Marie Louise Mors, Copenhagen Business School
str@cbs.dk

TIM Program Chair
Sonali Shah, University of Illinois at U-C

aomtimdiv@gmail.com

Questions, Support, and Assistance

For further assistance please use the AOM Support Center. You should receive a response within 2-3 business days, excluding weekends and holidays. Nearing the deadline for submissions, response times may be delayed as we process a high volume of requests. You may also wish to view a list of FAQs, or assistance is additionally available at +1-914-326-1800, Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET (NY time).

Division, Interest Group, and Affiliate PDW Chairs

CAR PDW Chair
Serge P. Da Motta Veiga, EDHEC Business School

serge.damottaveiga@edhec.edu

CM PDW Chair
M Audrey Korsgaard, University of South Carolina
korsgaard@moore.sc.edu

CMS PDW Co-Chair
Alexandra Bristow, The Open University 

alexandra.bristow@open.ac.uk

CMS PDW Co-Chair
Ghazal Zulfiqar, Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)
ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk

ENT PDW Chair
Rachida Justo, IE University
Rachida.Justo@ie.edu

GDO PDW Chair
Florence Villeseche, Copenhagen Business School

fv.mpp@cbs.dk

HCM PDW Chair
Nicholas Edwardson, University of New Mexico
nedwardsonn@unm.edu 

HR PDW Chair
Kaifeng Jiang, The Ohio State University

jianhrdivivsion@gmail.com

IM PDW Chair
Nandini Lahiri, American University
nlahiri.IM.Division@gmail.com

MC PDW Chair
Shola Ajiboye, Case Western Reserve University 

sxa505@case.edu

MED PDW Chair
Arran Caza, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
CazaMED@uncg.edu

MH PDW Chair
Jeffrey Muldoon, Emporia State

jmuldoon@emporia.edu

MOC PDW Chair
Beth Ann Livingston, University of Iowa  
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu 

MSR PDW Chair
Joan F. Marques, Woodbury University

MSR2022PDW@gmail.com

OB PDW Chair
Raina Brands, U. College London School of Management
obpdw.chair@gmail.com

OCIS PDW Chair
Nicholas Berente, University of Notre Dame

nberente@nd.edu

ODC PDW Chair
Michael Jarrett, INSEAD
michael.jarrett@insead.edu

OMT PDW Chair
Emilio J. Castilla, MIT Sloan School of Management

ecastilla_aom@mit.edu

ONE PDW Chair
Nardia Haigh, University of Massachusetts
nardia.haigh@umb.edu

OSCM PDW Chair
Veronica Haydee Villena, Arizona State University
vhvillena@asu.edu

PNP PDW Chair
Jaclyn Piatak, UNC Charlotte

jpiatak@uncc.edu

RM PDW Chair 
Le (Betty) Zhou, University of Minnesota
rmdaom@umn.edu

SAP PDW Chair
Fleur Deken, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

fdeken.sap@vu.nl

SIM PDW Chair
Michelle Karen Westermann-Behaylo, University of Amsterdam
SIM-abs@uva.nl

STR PDW Chair
Deepak Somaya, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

dsomayaaom@gmail.com

TIM PDW Chair
Elena Novelli, Bayes Business School, City, University of London
atim.elena.novelli@city.ac.uk

AAM PDW Chair
Dr. Chinmay Pattnaik, The University of Sydney Business School

chinmay.pattnaik@sydney.edu.au

AFAM PDW Co-Chair
Moses Acquaah, The University of North Carolina Greensboro
acquaah.afam@gmail.com

AFAM PDW Co-Chair
Anastacia Mamabolo, Gordon Institute of Business Science

anatastaciamamaboloAOM@gmail.com

IAM (Ibero) PDW Chair
Carlos Alsua, Eller School of Management, University of Arizona
alsua@email.arizona.edu 

INDAM PDW Chair
Prof. Sushanta Kumar Mishra, Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

sushantam@iimb.ac.in

Teaching and Learning Conference Committee

Committee Co-Chair: Karen MacMillan, Wilfrid Laurier University
Committee Co-Chair: Vicki L. Taylor, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Program Co-Chair: Tawnya Means, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Program Co-Chair: Dante Di-Gregorio, California State University, Monterey Bay
Communications Co-Chair:
Communications Co-Chair:
Communications Co-Chair:
Representative at Large:
Representative at Large:

For more information about TLC, or if you have questions, please email the TLC Committee at tlc@aom.org.

For general AOM contact information, please click here.

Annual Meeting
Key Dates

2021 Annual Meeting

  • Papers available for viewing: through 31 October 2021

  • Sessions available for viewing: through 31 December 2021

2022 Annual Meeting
5-9 August

Advertisement